Readers Comments – Journey Into Light

I wrote the first edition of Journey Into Light, many years ago. Now that I have released the expanded 2nd edition, I am receiving comments from readers of my first edition:

1. One of the best books I’ve ever read. What would have broken most people, Gayle Rose handled with grace and a tenacious love for her girls. I’d like to thank her for having the courage to tell her story so openly and honestly. So many times in my life I’ve thought back to the pages in this book when dealing with the trials of my own life and found strength. I’m humbled at what she was able fight through and still come out the other side such a sweet, fun-loving, kind-hearted person.

2. Even though it’s been many years since I read this book, it left a lasting impression. I highly recommend it.

You can order the new edition on amazon.com as a paperback or a kindle download.  See link below       .Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cathy Joubert (Nemzek)
    May 19, 2014 @ 23:37:05

    I still have my copies. Hope you are doing well, think about you and your girls, brother, and others and wonder…

    Reply

    • Gayle Rose
      May 20, 2014 @ 13:25:55

      So glad you mentioned having a copy, this is a second edition it is a rewrite of the first edition and then brings the reader to age 62. You may enjoy it, it would catch you up. blessings to you and your family

      Reply

Leave a comment

Categories

Follow gaylerosemartinez on WordPress.com

Blog Stats

  • 528 hits